Kathleen McGowan is the New York Times bestselling author of The Magdalene Line series, novels which explore and celebrate the role of exceptional women in history who have changed the world through their courage. Her novels, The Expected One, The Book of Love and The Poet Prince have been translated into over 40 languages and sold over a million copies. She is at work on her fourth novel in the series, The Boleyn Heresy, due for 2013 release.

Kathleen is preparing to launch a new series in e-book format, "Legends of the Divine Feminine", a unique hybrid of fiction and non-fiction exploration into stories from around the world, featuring extraordinary female characters.

Sunday, January 26, 2014

Mastery and Mysteries of Mary Magdalene 2014

Mastery and Mysteries of Mary Magdalene In Southern France


June 1 – June 8, 2014 In Southern France

Join Kathleen McGowan and Rev. Cynthia James in a once in a lifetime journey to the land where Mary Magdalene lived and taught: the ancient and mystical Languedoc region of France.  Bestselling author Kathleen McGowan and globally beloved Transformational Specialist and Teacher, Cynthia James are your sisters on this journey which is designed for women only.

Seminar topics covered will include:

  • Freeing the Body and Loving Your Temple

  • Healing the Heart and Living from Love

  • Sacred Sexuality and Beloved Partnerships

  • Crossing Thresholds / Sacred Transitions

  • Finding Your Authentic Voice / Sharing Your Gifts With the World

For the complete Itinerary and to Register please click the following link to be taken to the Mind Body Spirit Journey’s page for this trip:


Mastery and Mysteries of Mary Magdalene 2014

No comments:

Post a Comment